Skip to main content


Iranian press review: Iran to crack down on agencies helping elites to emigrate https://www.middleeasteye.net/news/iranian-press-review-crack-down-agencies-elites-emigrate




Factories and enterprises to be modernized in field of machine-building industry #DPRK http://www.vok.rep.kp/index.php/detail_com/comde/ien240221005/18/en
#DPRK


The Storming of Hell – Chapter 20 https://canadianpatriot.org/2024/02/22/the-storming-of-hell-chapter-20/



Dr. Sidi Mohamed Omar: The steadfastness of the Sahrawi people and their clinging to their land and rights will fail all the policies of the occupying state #WesternSahara https://www.spsrasd.info/en/2024/02/22/2368.html



Gene Edited Catastrophe in Brazil. Mosquitos. A Gates Foundation Project https://www.globalresearch.ca/gene-edited-catastrophe-brazil/5690917



Sanaa denies media reports on imposing royalties on EU ships https://en.ypagency.net/319631



Assange Extradition to US Is State Retaliation for Political Reasons, High Court Total https://counterinformation.wordpress.com/2024/02/21/assange-extradition-to-us-is-state-retaliation-for-political-reasons-high-court-total/






WATCH: New York Rally for Assange https://consortiumnews.com/2024/02/22/watch-new-york-rally-for-assange/




WHO Director-General warns health and humanitarian situation in Gaza is inhumane and continues to deteriorate #Palestine https://english.pnn.ps/news/46769


The Descent into Barbarism https://newcoldwar.org/the-descent-into-barbarism/




The Limits of Political Progressiveness in the United States https://resumen-english.org/2024/02/the-limits-of-political-progressiveness-in-the-united-states/


KCNA Comments on “Human Rights Judges” #DPRK https://www.kfauk.com/kcna-comments-on-human-rights-judges/
#DPRK


The Network of Interference against Cuba Goes from the United States to Spain, Passing through Mexico https://libya360.wordpress.com/2024/02/22/the-network-of-interference-against-cuba-goes-from-the-united-states-to-spain-passing-through-mexico/


Space debris will damage ozone layer and Earth’s climate https://www.plenglish.com/news/2024/02/22/space-debris-will-damage-ozone-layer-and-earths-climate/


Breaking History Ep 33: The Roots of the Russian Deep State (or Why 5th Columnists are Expendable to their Handlers) https://matthewehret.substack.com/p/breaking-history-ep-33-the-roots



New U.S. Effort To Place Russian Nuclear Weapon in Low-Earth Orbit https://eir.news/2024/02/news/new-u-s-effort-to-place-russian-nuclear-weapon-in-low-earth-orbit/


Israel’s Arrow System Intercepts Another Missile Near Eilat (Videos) https://southfront.press/israels-arrow-system-intercepts-another-missile-near-eilat-videos/


240220 YT SH SS India Protests https://odysee.com/240220-yt-sh-ss-india-protests:5f2e7185ad79e0446864d3b55229dc23bb4687f5





Russian MoD: Evidence in Avdiivka confirms participation of mercenaries in fighting with Kiev forces https://sanasyria.org/en/?p=325886



London high court rejects legal challenge against UK arms sales to Israel https://alethonews.com/2024/02/21/london-high-court-rejects-legal-challenge-against-uk-arms-sales-to-israel/


Iran Leader: Islamic world witnesses destruction of cancerous tumor of Zionism https://iranpress.com/content/273301

Deze website gebruikt cookies. Door het gebruik van deze website ga je akkoord met het gebruik van deze cookies.