Skip to main content










Latest updates of Operation “al-Aqsa Flood” launched by Palestinian resistance https://sanasyria.org/en/?p=326064


The Most American Thing That Has Ever Happened https://www.caitlinjohnst.one/p/the-most-american-thing-that-has-335


The Representative of the Polisario Front in Russia participates in a round table on the occasion of the centenary of the founder of the Soviet state #WesternSahara https://www.spsrasd.info/en/2024/02/25/2398.html


Russia’s victory in Ukraine resonates in Central Asia https://alethonews.com/2024/02/25/russias-victory-in-ukraine-resonates-in-central-asia/


Israeli strikes target trucks in Syria's Qusayr https://thecradle.co/articles/israeli-strikes-target-trucks-in-syrias-qusayr


Before The Judgment Seat Of Christ https://orientalreview.su/2024/02/25/before-the-judgment-seat-of-christ/



The Israel-Gaza War Did Not Start on Oct. 7 | Locals Q&A https://rumble.com/v4fm966-the-israel-gaza-war-did-not-start-on-oct.-7-locals-q-and-a.html







The Rumsfeld/Cebrowski Doctrine (to be overcome) https://www.vtforeignpolicy.com/2024/02/the-rumsfeld-cebrowski-doctrine/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=the-rumsfeld-cebrowski-doctrine




Meloni’s Conspiracy Theory About A Russian-Hamas Connection Has Ulterior Geopolitical Motives https://korybko.substack.com/p/melonis-conspiracy-theory-about-a



President Maduro Meets With Foreign Minister of Türkiye https://orinocotribune.com/president-maduro-meets-with-foreign-minister-of-turkiye/


Jamaica: Upcoming Local Government Elections https://counterinformation.wordpress.com/2024/02/25/jamaica-upcoming-local-government-elections/


How Canada’s Liberal Party was Infiltrated by Misanthropic Technocrats https://canadianpatriot.org/2024/02/24/how-canadas-liberal-party-was-infiltrated-by-misanthropic-technocrats/


IDF presents evacuation plan from combat zone in Gaza Strip https://tass.com/world/1751335


Dan Fournier’s Inconvenient Truths: Globe-Trotting… w/Hrvoje Morić https://geopoliticsandempire.com/2024/02/23/dan-fourniers-inconvenient-truths-w-hrvoje/


Starvation in Gaza: 'If we stay like this for another week, we will die en masse' https://www.middleeasteye.net/news/starvation-gaza-if-we-stay-another-week-we-will-die-en-masse


Chinese UN Ambassador Lays Blame for Ukraine on NATO at Security Council https://eir.news/2024/02/news/chinese-un-ambassador-lays-blame-for-ukraine-on-nato-at-security-council/


Hezbollah Targets Israeli Barracks, Uses Falaq 1 Missiles https://english.almanar.com.lb/2052712


Israeli onslaught continues unabated: Dozens of Palestinian civilians killed and injured across Gaza #Palestine https://qudsnen.co/?p=44014


Collapse of Collective West’s Hybrid Blitzkrieg Operation Citadel 2.0 https://geopolitics.co/2024/02/25/collapse-of-collective-wests-hybrid-blitzkrieg-operation-citadel-2-0/


World’s Largest COVID-19 Vaccine Study Confirms Links to Serious Health Problems https://www.globalresearch.ca/world-largest-covid-19-vaccine-study-confirms-links-serious-health-problems/5850490


One man killed and 3 civilians wounded in shelling by Ukrainian forces on Donetsk https://www.saba.ye/en/news3307927.htm


Video: Aaron Maté debates Ukraine / + latest on Gaza https://www.aaronmate.net/p/video-aaron-mate-debates-ukraine


Tens of thousands worldwide rally in support of Palestinians amid Israeli genocide in Gaza #Palestine https://english.pnn.ps/news/46778

Deze website gebruikt cookies. Door het gebruik van deze website ga je akkoord met het gebruik van deze cookies.