Skip to main content


Nuland Accidentally Reveals the True Aim of the West in Ukraine https://geopolitics.co/2024/02/29/nuland-accidentally-reveals-the-true-aim-of-the-west-in-ukraine/

Trocatintas reshared this.



Sayyed Houthi Vows Surprises in Face of US-UK Aggression, Reiterates Bab El-Mandeb Measures https://english.almanar.com.lb/2056283


Cuba is Committed to Peace and Human Rights #Cuba http://www.ahora.cu/en/cuba-en/20875-cuba-is-committed-to-peace-and-human-rights
#Cuba



Allison Transmission Caves to Strike Threat, Workers Ratify New Contract #WFTU https://labortoday.luel.us/en/allison-transmission-caves-to-strike-threat-workers-ratify-new-contract/
#WFTU





Moscow, Ankara to Discuss Türkiye’s BRICS Membership http://infobrics.org/post/40618/



BRICS and the Global South Cooperation http://infobrics.org/post/40617/


BRICS: Egypt Officially Dumps US Dollar for Trade http://infobrics.org/post/40616/











Cuban Youth Mobilizing in Solidarity with the Palestinian People https://resumen-english.org/2024/02/cuban-youth-mobilizing-in-solidarity-with-the-palestinian-people/


Financial Times’ Supposedly Leaked Docs About Russia’s Chinese War Games Aren’t Scandalous https://korybko.substack.com/p/financial-times-supposedly-leaked


Fascist Salutes Echoed in Rome https://odysee.com/fascist-salutes-echoed-in-rome:1581516fffdf87d2624ef380cef99b0a3dfe560e


China and the U.S. search for missing people in World War II https://www.plenglish.com/news/2024/02/29/china-and-the-u-s-search-for-missing-people-in-world-war-ii/


Reading Cancelled due to severe Storms in Montreal (and choppy internet). Big apologies https://matthewehret.substack.com/p/reading-cancelled-due-to-severe-storms


We Need to Talk about the Devil: The Return of Theological Politics in Russia (and not only) https://thephilosophicalsalon.com/we-need-to-talk-about-the-devil-the-return-of-theological-politics-in-russia-and-not-only/


Biden Signs Executive Order Targeting Venezuela & Cuba (+Personal Data) https://orinocotribune.com/biden-signs-executive-order-targeting-venezuela-cuba-personal-data/


The Rabbi’s Tear https://off-guardian.org/2024/02/29/the-rabbis-tear/


“Israel” kills 100 Palestinians waiting for aid in Al-Rashid Street in Gaza https://sanasyria.org/en/?p=326323


Russia’s victory in Ukraine resonates in Central Asia https://newcoldwar.org/russias-victory-in-ukraine-resonates-in-central-asia/


Suspended UK Labour Politician Slams Starmer’s Gaza Stance https://consortiumnews.com/2024/02/29/suspended-uk-labour-politician-slams-starmers-gaza-stance/



Gaza’s Health Ministry: “Israel” commits new massacre by martyring dozens of civilians searching for food in Al-Rashid Street. https://english.alahednews.com.lb/fastnews/30652/Gaza-s-Health-Ministry-%9CIsrael-%9D-commits-new-massacre-by-martyring-dozens-of-civ...





“Israeli” Army Radio: Army withdraws the paratroopers brigade from the Gaza Strip and replaces it with the “Bislamach” Brigade https://english.alahednews.com.lb/fastnews/30651/-%9CIsraeli-%9D-Army-Radio-Army-withdraws-the-paratroopers-brigade-from-the-Gaza-Stri...


Deze website gebruikt cookies. Door het gebruik van deze website ga je akkoord met het gebruik van deze cookies.