Skip to main content


The Weaponization of Mosquitos: WHO and Gates Inc Announce Plans to Flood Africa with Ultra Dangerous Malaria “Vaccines” https://www.globalresearch.ca/who-gates-inc-announce-plans-flood-africa-ultra-dangerous-malaria-vaccines/5825189



UN rights chief Volker Türk: The carnage in Gaza must end #Palestine https://qudsnen.co/?p=44142


Egypt: Israel Must Stop the Massacre Before Ramadan https://www.telesurenglish.net/news/Egypt-Israel-Must-Stop-Massacre-Before-Ramadan--20240301-0016.html


German Defence Ministry Verifying Possible Interception of Conversation - Reports https://sputnikglobe.com/20240301/german-defence-ministry-verifying-possible-interception-of-conversation---reports-1117081955.html


'Israel is Destroying Itself': How Western Media Helps in the Slaughter of Palestinians https://sputnikglobe.com/20240301/israel-is-destroying-itself-how-western-media-helps-in-the-slaughter-of-palestinians-1117081677.html


Nigeria Should Join BRICS, Sell Crude Oil In Naira – Falana https://kolozeg.org/nigeria-should-join-brics-sell-crude-oil-in-naira-falana/






Putin Explains Why Russia Doesn’t Pose A Threat To Europe – John V. Walsh https://kolozeg.org/putin-explains-why-russia-doesnt-pose-a-threat-to-europe-john-v-walsh/



Texas wildfires kills two, destroys 500 structures https://iranpress.com/content/273877


Aaron Bushnell’s Divine Violence https://chrishedges.substack.com/p/aaron-bushnells-divine-violence


Six crises of capitalism https://thenextrecession.wordpress.com/2024/02/28/six-crises-of-capitalism/


Transnistria appeals to Russia for help https://www.voltairenet.org/article220517.html



Vladimir Putin's Address to the Federal Assembly, by Vladimir Putin https://www.voltairenet.org/article220510.html


‘Operation Al-Aqsa Flood’ Day 147: No ceasefire in sight despite international condemnation of Israel’s ‘flour massacre’ #Palestine https://mondoweiss.net/2024/03/operation-al-aqsa-flood-day-147-no-ceasefire-in-sight-despite-international-condemnation-of-israels-flour-massacre/



Palestinian Health: The number of victims of the “flour massacre” rose to 116 martyrs https://www.saba.ye/en/news3309712.htm


The Empire's Weakness Is That It Still Needs Normal People To Turn Its Gears https://www.caitlinjohnst.one/p/the-empires-weakness-is-that-it-still


Moscow: Chance of adopting US draft resolution on Gaza is very small https://www.saba.ye/en/news3309706.htm



There is a revival of the left-wing anti-war movement in Britain https://en.news-front.su/2024/03/02/there-is-a-revival-of-the-left-wing-anti-war-movement-in-britain/


Volkswagen Workers Back Union Drive in Chattanooga, TN #WFTU https://labortoday.luel.us/en/volkswagen-workers-back-union-drive-in-chattanooga-tn/
#WFTU


Two Years of the Russian Military Operation in Ukraine https://libya360.wordpress.com/2024/03/01/two-years-of-the-russian-military-operation-in-ukraine/






Illegal Israeli settlements land for sale in Canada https://www.thecanadafiles.com/articles/illegal-israeli-settlements-land-for-sale-in-canada


Recording of German Discussion About Strike on Russia Authentic, German Military Reportedly Say https://en.sputniknews.africa/20240302/recording-of-german-discussion-about-strike-on-russia-authentic-german-military-reportedly-say-1065349755.html


The West needs to be reminded of Russia’s strength https://en.news-front.su/2024/03/02/the-west-needs-to-be-reminded-of-russias-strength/



Trump called the U.S. humiliated on the world stage https://en.news-front.su/2024/03/02/trump-called-the-u-s-humiliated-on-the-world-stage/


Expelling US troops: Iraq's resistance efforts gain steam in Baghdad https://thecradle.co/articles/expelling-us-troops-iraqs-resistance-efforts-gain-steam-in-baghdad


Two Contrasting Views Of Trump’s Ideology https://orientalreview.su/2024/03/01/two-contrasting-views-of-trumps-ideology/


Federal Agents Arrest Journalist For Reporting on Jan 6 and Exposing Government Role https://thepeoplesvoice.tv/federal-agents-arrest-journalist-for-reporting-on-jan-6-and-exposing-government-role/

Deze website gebruikt cookies. Door het gebruik van deze website ga je akkoord met het gebruik van deze cookies.