Skip to main content



Osteoporosis https://alethonews.com/2024/02/28/osteoporosis/


Hamas’ Al-Qassam Pounds Israeli Sites from South Lebanon https://english.almanar.com.lb/2055363


More Hate, Racism and Lies at a Meeting of Fascists in Washington https://resumen-english.org/2024/02/more-hate-racism-and-lies-at-a-meeting-of-fascists-in-washington/


NATO troops in Ukraine will be legitimate targets for the Russian Armed Forces – Kosachev https://en.news-front.su/2024/02/28/nato-troops-in-ukraine-will-be-legitimate-targets-for-the-russian-armed-forces-kosachev/


Republicans favour settlement of Ukrainian conflict – Politico https://en.news-front.su/2024/02/28/republicans-favour-settlement-of-ukrainian-conflict-politico/


American mercenary: the biggest problem of the AFU is the commanding officers https://en.news-front.su/2024/02/28/american-mercenary-the-biggest-problem-of-the-afu-is-the-commanding-officers/



WFTU solidarity statement with the National Strike in Greece #WFTU https://www.wftucentral.org/wftu-solidarity-statement-with-the-national-strike-in-greece/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=wftu-solidarity-statement-with-the-national-strike-in-greece
#WFTU




To Make Nice-Looking and Convenient School Things #DPRK https://www.kfauk.com/to-make-nice-looking-and-convenient-school-things/
#DPRK


Hungarians in western Ukraine should get their rights back, Budapest says https://tass.com/world/1752789


It Cometh from the Pit, and It Hath a Knout II https://counterinformation.wordpress.com/2024/02/26/it-cometh-from-the-pit-and-it-hath-a-knout-ii/


Is India Really In “Discrete Negotiations” With Germany Over Shipping Shells To Ukraine? https://korybko.substack.com/p/is-india-really-in-discrete-negotiations


Germany denies NATO’s intention to send troops to Ukraine https://www.plenglish.com/news/2024/02/27/germany-denies-natos-intention-to-send-troops-to-ukraine/


Ayman Al-Rafati: Gaza’s Resisting Intellectual, Vivid Memory & Martyr https://orinocotribune.com/ayman-al-rafati-gazas-resisting-intellectual-vivid-memory-martyr/


The Forum of Supporters of the Struggle Against Modern Practices of Neocolonialism https://orinocotribune.com/the-forum-of-supporters-of-the-struggle-against-modern-practices-of-neocolonialism/


“Israeli” Military security official in “Kiryat Shmona”: There is great fear among ‘Israelis’ regarding Hezbollah threat, that is difficult to coexist with and comprehend. https://english.alahednews.com.lb/fastnews/30639/-%9CIsraeli-%9D-Military-security-official-in-%9CKiryat-Shmona-%9D-There-is-great-fear-amo...


UK: Conservative MP sparks backlash after 'no-go area' claims about London and Birmingham https://www.middleeasteye.net/news/uk-conservative-mp-sparks-backlash-no-go-area-claims-about-london-Birmingham


Resistance breaks IOF advancement in al-Zaytoun for 9 days: Source https://english.almayadeen.net/news/politics/resistance-breaks-iof-advancement-in-al-zaytoun-for-9-days



Human Rights Watch: Israel not complying with ICJ order in genocide case #Palestine https://qudsnen.co/?p=44115


EPISODE 2 of The Hidden Hand Behind UFOs has been unleashed! (H.G. Wells’ War Of The Worlds and the Dawn of a New Age) https://canadianpatriot.org/2024/02/27/episode-2-of-the-hidden-hand-behind-ufos-has-been-unleashed-h-g-wells-war-of-the-worlds-and-the-dawn-of-a-new-age/


What the Mass Media Needs to Cover on Israel/Gaza Conflict. Ralph Nader https://www.globalresearch.ca/what-mass-media-needs-cover-israel-gaza-conflict-ralph-nader/5850769



Russian army shoots down three hostile air drones https://www.saba.ye/en/news3308437.htm



The Predicament Of Palestinian Refugees Amid Genocide https://odysee.com/the-predicament-of-palestinian-refugees:1571e96ea420b263bb43b561e3dad3d82de2d042


ILPS Commission 11 Condemns Airstrike on Karenni Schools in Myanmar https://peoplesstruggle.org/en/ilps-commission-11-condemns-airstrike-on-karenni-schools-in-myanmar/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=ilps-commission-11-condemns-airstrike-on-karenni-schools-in-myanmar


KFA UK Statement on Youtube Censorship of KFA Turkey #DPRK https://www.kfauk.com/kfa-uk-statement-on-youtube-censorship-of-kfa-turkey/
#DPRK


Xi says ready to join president of the Republic of the Congo for stronger strategic partnership https://socialistchina.org/2024/02/27/xi-says-ready-to-join-president-of-the-republic-of-the-congo-for-stronger-strategic-partnership/


Report of KFA UK 14th Film Night 26.02.2024 #DPRK https://www.kfauk.com/report-of-kfa-uk-14th-film-night-26-02-2024/
#DPRK


Most Europeans do not believe in the victory of the West in Ukraine https://en.news-front.su/2024/02/28/most-europeans-do-not-believe-in-the-victory-of-the-west-in-ukraine/


Peace delegates report back from China https://socialistchina.org/2024/02/27/peace-delegates-report-back-from-china/



Africa, China and the Rise of the Global South https://socialistchina.org/2024/02/27/africa-china-and-the-rise-of-the-global-south/



Three Palestinian killed by Israeli forces in Tubas #Palestine https://english.pnn.ps/news/46785


Palestinian Armed Struggle is Legimitate https://odysee.com/palestinian-armed-struggle-is-legimitate:b3d7aae7000fe462e0e25245c38d55a303bf35be

reshared this

Deze website gebruikt cookies. Door het gebruik van deze website ga je akkoord met het gebruik van deze cookies.