Skip to main content




Reckless Moves of U.S. and Ukraine under Fire #DPRK https://www.kfauk.com/reckless-moves-of-u-s-and-ukraine-under-fire/
#DPRK



Work to develop pisciculture promoted at Ministry of Fisheries #DPRK http://www.vok.rep.kp/index.php/detail_com/comde/ien240224006/18/en
#DPRK


Struggle against war and for impeachment of Yoon Suk Yeol declared #DPRK http://www.vok.rep.kp/index.php/detail_com/comde/ien240223005/18/en
#DPRK


Press Statement of Vice Foreign Minister of DPRK #DPRK https://www.kfauk.com/press-statement-of-vice-foreign-minister-of-dprk/
#DPRK


Ground-breaking Ceremony for Building 10 000 Flats at Third Stage in Hwasong Area HeldRespected Comrade Kim Jong Un Attends Ground-breaking Ceremony #DPRK https://www.kfauk.com/ground-breaking-ceremony-for-building-10-000-flats-at-third-stage-in-hwasong-area-heldrespected-comrade-kim-jong-un-attends-ground-breaking-ceremony/
#DPRK



KCNA Commentary Dubs U.S. “Peaceful Effort” “Crocodile’s Tears” #DPRK https://www.kfauk.com/kcna-commentary-dubs-u-s-peaceful-effort-crocodiles-tears/
#DPRK


Factories and enterprises to be modernized in field of machine-building industry #DPRK http://www.vok.rep.kp/index.php/detail_com/comde/ien240221005/18/en
#DPRK


KCNA Comments on “Human Rights Judges” #DPRK https://www.kfauk.com/kcna-comments-on-human-rights-judges/
#DPRK


Creation of raw material bases promoted to implement new regional development policy #DPRK http://www.vok.rep.kp/index.php/detail_com/comde/ien240221004/18/en
#DPRK


Kim Jong Un Highlights Crucial Tasks #DPRK https://www.kfauk.com/kim-jong-un-highlights-crucial-tasks/
#DPRK


Has the DPRK’s line on reunification changed and why ? #DPRK https://www.kfauk.com/has-the-dprks-line-on-reunification-changed-and-why/
#DPRK


‘A year of liars’-special article by Alan Bolon KFA UK Organisation Secretary and head of KFA UK West of England #DPRK https://www.kfauk.com/a-year-of-liars-special-article-by-alan-bolon-kfa-uk-organisation-secretary-and-head-of-kfa-uk-west-of-england/
#DPRK


Academy of Agricultural Science strives to increase agricultural productivity #DPRK http://www.vok.rep.kp/index.php/detail_com/comde/ien240220006/18/en
#DPRK


War provocations of puppet ROK denounced #DPRK http://www.vok.rep.kp/index.php/detail_com/comde/ien240219006/18/en
#DPRK


Lecture given to mark birth anniversary of Chairman Kim Jong Il #DPRK http://www.vok.rep.kp/index.php/detail_com/comde/ien240218004/18/en
#DPRK


Symposium of Korean social scientists in Japan held #DPRK http://www.vok.rep.kp/index.php/detail_com/comde/ien240218008/18/en
#DPRK



DPRK players prove successful at international games #DPRK http://www.vok.rep.kp/index.php/detail_com/comde/ien240218006/18/en
#DPRK


U.S. Indo-Pacific Strategy Is Geopolitical Confrontation Scenario Disturbing Regional Peace and Stability #DPRK https://www.kfauk.com/u-s-indo-pacific-strategy-is-geopolitical-confrontation-scenario-disturbing-regional-peace-and-stability/
#DPRK


Evening gala of youth and students held #DPRK http://www.vok.rep.kp/index.php/detail_com/comde/ien240216013/18/en
#DPRK


US Indo-Pacific strategy is geopolitical confrontation scenario disturbing regional peace and stability #DPRK http://www.vok.rep.kp/index.php/detail_com/comde/ien240218001/18/en
#DPRK


Resignation of Yoon Suk Yeol demanded to prevent war #DPRK http://www.vok.rep.kp/index.php/detail_com/comde/ien240216002/18/en
#DPRK



Air Spying Brings War Clouds to Korean Peninsula: KCNA Commentary #DPRK https://www.kfauk.com/air-spying-brings-war-clouds-to-korean-peninsula-kcna-commentary/
#DPRK


Warm loving care shown to builders of Jonwi Street #DPRK http://www.vok.rep.kp/index.php/detail_com/comde/ien240215008/18/en
#DPRK


Trade union officials make study tour of revolutionary battle sites in Mt. Paektu area #DPRK http://www.vok.rep.kp/index.php/detail_com/comde/ien240213003/18/en
#DPRK


Press Statement of Vice Department Director of C.C., WPK Kim Yo Jong #DPRK https://www.kfauk.com/press-statement-of-vice-department-director-of-c-c-wpk-kim-yo-jong-5/
#DPRK


Press Statement of Spokesman for Korea Association for Human Rights Studies #DPRK https://www.kfauk.com/press-statement-of-spokesman-for-korea-association-for-human-rights-studies/
#DPRK


Brilliant Commander Kim Jong Il #DPRK https://www.kfauk.com/brilliant-commander-kim-jong-il/
#DPRK


Kim Jong Il Endowed with Love and Trust #DPRK https://www.kfauk.com/kim-jong-il-endowed-with-love-and-trust/
#DPRK


Day of Shining Star in the DPRK #DPRK https://www.kfauk.com/day-of-shining-star-in-the-dprk/
#DPRK



Respected Comrade Kim Jong Un Guides Test-fire of Surface-to-sea Missile Padasuri-6 #DPRK https://www.kfauk.com/respected-comrade-kim-jong-un-guides-test-fire-of-surface-to-sea-missile-padasuri-6/
#DPRK


Respected Comrade Kim Jong Un Inspects Major Munitions Factory #DPRK https://www.kfauk.com/respected-comrade-kim-jong-un-inspects-major-munitions-factory/
#DPRK


Floral basket and letter to President of State Affairs Kim Jong Un from foreign diplomatic corps here #DPRK http://www.vok.rep.kp/index.php/detail_com/comde/ien240213007/18/en
#DPRK

Deze website gebruikt cookies. Door het gebruik van deze website ga je akkoord met het gebruik van deze cookies.